What A Year

image

Wow what a year! I have so much to be thankful for including my family, good health and all of the readers who enjoy fringeandflare.com 🙂 without you this blog wouldn’t be possible so thank you from the bottom of my heart. You all hold a special place in my heart and this blog is my baby from starting this site up in June and watching it grow to now is amazing!! I cant wait for new opportunities that will come in 2016 and as I get closer to reaching all of my dreams I am amazed at how far I’ve come in the last year. Every year on New Years Eve I make a list of every accomplishment I want to achieve in the year and I fold it up and write DO NOT OPEN UNTIL THE NEXT YEAR. So then on New Years Day I open the list from the year before and I scratch off everything that I accomplished. It makes me feel really good about life and I look forward to scratching off everything the following year. If you try it out let me know!

I hope you all celebrate in style and you make smart decisions while ringing in the new year 🙂

XOXO, ELIZABETH

Leave a Reply

