What I’m Thankful For

Happy Thanksgiving Loves!! I’m so thankful today and always for all of you readers, my family and all the love I am surrounded with everyday. With everything that happens in our lives we sometimes forget what is the foundation that lets us lead a great life. My family means the most to me and this blog is my baby and I want to make sure that everything I put into it helps y’all. Today is the day that we truly celebrate everything we are thankful for. I know I have a lot of readers that are not from the United States so I know you don’t celebrate today but I want to remind you that you should always give thanks. Don’t let time pass you by and down the road regret what you didn’t get the chance to do.

I’m changing my Thanksgiving tradition this year and spending it with my dad’s side of the family. I hate changing up my normal routines or traditions so this is especially hard for me but at least it will be spent with my new family. I baked the cake that goes to make my famous poke cake yesterday. Then later today I will make a caramel apple cream cheese spread to serve as an appetizer. I hope you all have a wonderful and thankful day!

image
Here’s a peek at my outfit for today πŸ™‚

XOXO, ELIZABETH

Leave a Reply

