Holiday Giveaway

IMG_4035

Hi Friends πŸ™‚ I can’t believe its already Thanksgiving week!! So crazy how fast time flies. But anyways, Β I’m so excited to be bringing you lovely readers a fun holiday giveaway. A couple of weeks ago I went to a pumpkin patch on Halloween and I discovered the cutest boutique called Farmers Daughters. They have such adorable pieces and when I found this clutch, I knew it was perfect for those holidays parties that are coming. I then decided to collaborate with a few of the companies I’ve collaborated with in the past. The NailSnaps team was so sweet in providing these glitter nail stickers designed by yours truly πŸ™‚ The Crave Naturals team was also so kind in sending their precisio tweezers, that work like magic!! (Seriously The Best) *insert praise hand emojis*. And then finally the Popphinx team was so nice to give the winner a pair of double sided earrings, that will make all of your holiday looks even better! I hope you all enjoy this giveaway!!

Rules To Enter:

  1. Leave a comment on this post telling me what you would wear with this clutch.(+3)
  2. Β Subscribe to Fringe & Flare by leaving your email address in the Β  Β  sidebar and confirming your subscription through the email you receive. (+5)
  3. This is optional… Follow me on Instagram (@fringeandflare) (+2)

 

XOXO, ELIZABETH

One thought on “Holiday Giveaway

Leave a Reply

