Western Vibes

IMG_3900

Shirt: American Eagle   Jeans: Old Navy   Booties: Payless   Tote Bag: Nordstrom

Happy Friday Friends!! This look is probably one of my favorite weekend looks ever. This shirt is the perfect amount of flowy and the paisley detail gets me everytime. These jeans are the comfiest pair of jeans I own! Old Navy is my favorite place to shop for jeans. Not only do they have a huge selection but the fit of every single pant is amazing 🙂 These boots have been on my feet since I had to buy them last Saturday due to my sandal breaking 😦 #RIP But at under $35 they are a steal! I hope you all have a great Friday and weekend 🙂

IMG_3915

IMG_3920

IMG_3931

XOXO, ELIZABETH

Leave a Reply

