Pumpkin Patch

IMG_3987

Scarf: ElsBriarPatch  Shirt: JcPenny   Jeans: Old Navy   Booties: Payless   Tote Bag: Nordstrom

Happy Monday!! Can you believe its already November? Its crazy how fast time flies! I’m excited for my birthday and the holidays that are coming 🙂 Theres just something about being cozy and celebrating with all of my loved ones that makes me so happy. Aside from that, Halloween was on Saturday and it was so fun and spooky. I went to a pumpkin patch and I loved the theme of it all. Its still so hot here in San Diego so there was no layering going on but I did take my blanket scarf from ElsBriarPatch to the pumpkin patch. This scarf is so cozy and I know everyone has it but its just so pretty I couldn’t help but get it. I had it monogrammed with my initials and it adds such character to the scarf which makes me love it even more. And at only $23 its a winner in my books 🙂 Have a great week loves!

IMG_3955

 

IMG_3971

IMG_4008

IMG_3985

XOXO, ELIZABETH

Brought to you by ElsBriarPatch. All opinions are my own.

One thought on “Pumpkin Patch

Leave a Reply

