Recently On Instagram…

image

Happy Monday!! A lot has been happening in my daily life, that it makes it’s way into my Instagram. So for today I decided to do an Instagram roundup for those of you who want more info on certain things or if you don’t follow me on Instagram. My username on Instagram is @fringeandflare in case you want to give me a follow πŸ™‚

image
These booties are so comfy and the color is stunning!
image
These skirts are gorgeous for Fall and on major sale! This floral one just made an appearance on the blog and the mustard yellow skirt is so pretty and it flows beautifully.
image
The best drink ever!!! In case you don’t know what it is, it is a strawberries and cream frappuccino.
image
I know you can’t really see my skirt but it’s absolutely stunning!!
This tote bag is a fall staple and I can't wait to buy the other colors. And the best part it's reversible!!
This tote bag is a fall staple and I can’t wait to buy the other colors. And the best part it’s reversible!!
This skirt is currently on major sale!!
This skirt is currently on major sale!!

XOXO, ELIZABETHΒ β™₯

One thought on “Recently On Instagram…

Leave a Reply

