Coffee Date

IMG_3803

Happy Wednesday Friends 🙂 This look is probably another one of my favorites! #oops … When I put this look together I thought this would be perfect for a coffee date and then I thought or maybe for Thanksgiving, because not only is it cute but it’s super comfy! I scored this skirt for $8 after discount plus free shipping from Old Navy. I think the best part is the pockets because who doesn’t love dresses/skirts with pockets! And the pattern isn’t to shabby either. These wedges are by Steve Madden and after months of not buying them, they sold out at Nordstrom 😦 But on Saturday I found them at Marshall’s for half the price 🙂 So I guess sometimes it is good to wait on things! And in case you are wondering what I ordered from Starbucks it is an Iced coffee with cream and sugar, caramel and whipped cream. I hope you all have a great rest of your week and you enjoy this look.

IMG_3788

IMG_3775

IMG_3793

IMG_3805

XOXO, ELIZABETH

Leave a Reply

