Monday Stroll

IMG_3758

Happy Monday Loves šŸ™‚ I hope you all had a great weekend!

This weekend was so hot in Socal, I was dying of the heat!! I really want to get into every fall trend but this heat makes it so hard, so I incorporated this sweater tank and this pretty olive-green skirt. My outfit still had that fall vibe but I kept cool by basically wearing a tank and a flowy skirt. This skirt is currently less than $8 at Old Navy and take an extra 30% off everything including sale or get 40% off of one item until midnight tonight with code: YOU CHOOSE. Also size down šŸ™‚

IMG_3756

IMG_3762IMG_3747

XOXO, ELIZABETH

Leave a Reply

