Sweater Weather

Y’all it’s officially sweater weather here in Southern California and I’m not mad about it! Sweaters are my weakness and I love hording these all year round. This is only five of my sweaters there were twenty five others sitting behind me as I took this photo. I also packed away all of my summer clothes and kept only the ones that I can layer for those warmer but slightly chilly days. Today I’ve put together all of the sweaters that I’ve had my eyes on and also what I’ve recently added to my closet.

Each of these sweaters are by Topshop and are sold at Nordstrom. I hope you love my picks!!

XOXO, ELIZABETHΒ 

4 thoughts on “Sweater Weather

Leave a Reply

