Fall Bucket List

Happy Fall Loves!! I’m so excited for the Fall because it always brings such fun memories. Also my birthday is in November, which in Southern California is the peak of Fall so it makes me love my birth month so much more. In the Fall, I always do fun activities with my family that I always come back to year after year. So today I’m telling you my Fall Bucket List for 2015:

 

  1. Stock up on B&BW candles
  2. Go apple picking
  3. Visit a pumpkin patch
  4. Go to the mountains before snow takes over
  5. Buy more scarves
  6. Drink as many PSL’s as I can
  7. Sip some hot apple cider
  8. Add more boots to my collection
  9. Go on a hay ride
  10. Watch Hocus Pocus
  11. Make 5 Fall Pinterest recipes
  12. Watch all of my favorite Fall premiere shows
  13. Try braids on my shorter hair
  14. Make time for family
  15. Eat/Buy anything with pumpkin

XOXO, Elizabeth

2 thoughts on “Fall Bucket List

Leave a Reply

