September Rocksbox

Happy Friday! Thankfully I’ve made it to Friday and to this 3-day weekend!! Can I get an AMEN!!! Anyways while I’m cramming to come up with Labor Day plans, I do know what I will be bringing along with me.

On Wednesday I received my very first Rocksbox and let me tell you it’s a little box of heaven with a pretty pink bow. When I untied that pretty little bow I discovered my jewels and when I laid my eyes on them, little angels were singing… So in case you don’t know what I’m talking about, Rocksbox is a monthly service of curated jewels sent to you monthly in which you can rent the jewels for one month and return them when you want new ones or you can purchase any of your favorites. This is right up my alley because I love jewels just as much as the next gal but I hate making so many purchases and then I don’t ever give them the light of day. So with Rocksbox I can wear all of my jewels in a hassle-free way without breaking the bank. So to show you just how much I want you to have your very own Rocksbox use the code “FRINGEANDFLAREXOXO” Β to get your first month absolutely free πŸ™‚

How gorgeous is this Kendra Scott necklace?!? I’m so excited to wear this πŸ™‚

XOXO, ELIZABETH

3 thoughts on “September Rocksbox

Leave a Reply

