Fall Wishlist

Yay!!! It’s finally September and I’m so excited because this is the official month of Fall and if you know me, you know that it’s my favorite season. And maybe it’s because my birthday is in the Fall (November 12 to be exact). Today I wanted to share my Fall wishlist with all of you because almost all of these items are on major sale!! I would get these items now because things sell out fast, as they did when I was putting this wishlist together.  I hope you all have a great Thursday 🙂

Outerwear

Blouses

Skirts & Dresses

Accessories

Shoes

XOXO, ELIZABETH

Leave a Reply

