Nail Snaps Review

Yay! Happy Friday Lovely’s πŸ™‚ I hope you all had an incredible week and you’re ready to celebrate the weekend!!Β Last week I received these awesome nailsnaps in the mail and they are now a huge favorite of mine. So before I get into the review let me give you a background on this awesome and fun company. So Nail Snaps started in 2014 and have since grown into big success. Nail stickers have become an It-Trend for the Summer and all seasons, if you ask me! These can help give an extra touch of glam to any basic mani or wear them on all nails for a fun and trendy look. Like I did below…Β 

Isn’t the packaging so pretty? Makes me love them even more!

I chose the palm stickers that I made from one of my Instagram photos!! Simply choose the photo you want to use from any social media sites or your photo library and place it into the nail and your done. Once you make your nail snap on the App purchase your nail snaps and wait for them to be made and shipped out to you πŸ™‚
Place the sticker onto your nail and file off the excess.
And you’re done!!! This is so quick and easy and half the time of waiting for your mani to dry.

So now my overall review:

I love these!! This idea is incredible and awesome and I wish I could make every one of my photos into NailSnaps πŸ™‚ At first I was kind of hesitant about nail stickers because I wash my hands a lot and I figured that they would come off with a couple of washes, but they didn’t!! After showering everyday with warm water and washing my hands constantly for one whole week these lasted with no peeling. But the best bonus of all, they gave my nails something that I’ve been missing for my whole lifetime. If you want to shop my nail snaps or make your own simply install the Nail Snaps app where it is available only on the App Store but will soon be made available for those with Androids. If you want to shop my Nail Snaps my username is @fringeandflare … And when you sign up get 25% off your first pair when you sign up for the mailing list. Simply visit http://www.nailsnaps.com for more info.

XOXO, ELIZABETH

Thank you so much Nail Snaps for sponsoring this post…

Leave a Reply

