A Lone Road

Hey Loves 🙂 I hope you all had a great weekend! This weekend didn’t have a whole lot going on which was great because I felt like the week went by so slow and I was able to catch up on my sleep which is what I’ve been needing. Currently I’m sitting on my couch watching tennis and eating my favorite candy, Swedish Fish. But it’s Sunday so I’m winding down for what I know will be a crazy week ahead. Anyways I shot this look on Saturday while my sister and I went to look at an open house and this empty road in the neighborhood just seemed like the perfect background for my semi casual outfit. I hope you enjoy and have a great Monday!!!

XOXO, ELIZABETH

Leave a Reply

