Nordstrom Picks

These are closet staples people !!! These are great picks that are perfect for fall and winter and can be transitioning pieces which is great if you don’t have a lot of money to spend on your wardrobe.
Step up your shoe game this Fall and Winter. These shoes are perfect for the seasons to come and some can even be used all year long.
These picks are great for yourself or for gifts to give to friends for their home or yours. And that bar cart!?! I’m in love 🙂
Ladies these beauty products are A-MA-ZING !!!! Not only is the anniversary sale great for the closet and home but they’re great for those who love beauty products. And they have hair tools too 🙂
These are all the picks I’m obsessed with and I need in my closet but my wallet isn’t willing to compromise. But I hope yours is 🙂

Hey Y’all. If you don’t already know the Nordstrom Anniversary sale started on July 9th for cardholders but is opening to the public in two days on July 17th 🙂 Yay for sales and deals!!! You can currently shop these picks if you have the card but if not you can preview the sale and save the items for the public opening of the sale. I’ve put these items in categories to make it easier for you to shop 🙂 I hope my picks end up in your shopping cart.

XOXO, ELIZABETH

Leave a Reply

