Floral Midi Dress + Announcement

Happy Monday Loves! I hope you all enjoyed your weekend I know I did :). This midi dress I nabbed at Target for less than $10 was so flowy and perfect for this super hot 90+ degree weekend. I spent my weekend house hunting yet again :/. But at least all the homes we saw were air conditioned and the interiors were just as beautiful as the exterior.

Also on Friday I picked up these super adorable sunnies for only $1 at Rue21. I’ve already received so many compliments on them and the detail of them is what caught my eyes(literally).

And on some more exciting news :). After weeks of looking for our dream house we finally found it and I couldn’t be anymore happier. The only downside to moving, is moving in the summer time. But once it all comes together I know it will all be worth it πŸ™‚ #positivevibes … once we get settled in I will post pictures of my new casa πŸ™‚

XOXO, Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

