Fringing Around

Shop My Look

Dress: Kohls  Kimono: Black Rainn  Shoes: Gap

Well what a great weekend! On Saturday I attended my cousins going away party (he’s in the Navy) and it was great to see all of my new family. I wore this outfit that I threw together within five minutes because I got so busy during the day that I forgot to pick out an outfit. Hence the no jewelry! lol.

P.S…… I’m so obsessed with these sandals from Gap that I got for less then $30 on sale over Mothers Day weekend. I definitely recommend picking these up at your local Gap store or order them online today!

Welcome to my blog! This is my very first post and I’m so excited for this journey 🙂 If you want to know more about me please visit the About Me, Contact or FAQ Page

I hope you all had a great weekend and have a great week 🙂

XOXO, ELIZABETH ♥

Leave a Reply

